The Committee

Reading Committee April 2017 - March 2018 (Reading for the 2018-19 Award)

Executive Committee Members are noted with an *

*Devera Chandler, Chair
dchandler@prlib.org
Winder Public Library
189 Bellview Street
Winder, GA 30680
Lori Hoover
hoovelo@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
Hephzibah High School
4558 Brothersville Road
Hephzibah, GA 30815
*Dr. Janie Cowan, Vice-Chair
janie_cowan@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Duluth High School
3737 Brock Road
Duluth, GA 30096
Wendy Knight
wknight@thrl.org
LaGrange Memorial Library
115 Alford Street

LaGrange, GA 30240
       
Rivka Genesen
rgenesen@heritageschool.com
The Heritage School
2093 Highway 29N
Newnan, GA  30263
Kady MacFarlane
macfarlanek@liveoakpl.org
Oglethorpe Mall Library
7 Mall Annex
Savannah, GA 31406
 

Fran Dotson
dotsonf@dekalblibrary.org
DeKalb County Public Library
3772 LaVista Rd
Tucker, GA 30084

Leslie Stokes
leslie@wgrl.net
Heard County Public Library
564 Main Street
Franklin, GA 30217
Angelyne Collins
angelyne_collins@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Brookwood High School
1255 Dogwood Road
Snellville, GA 30078
Cheryl Youse
cyouse@gmail.com
Colquitt County High School
105 Darbyshire Road
Norman Park, GA 31771
Mary Inman              
imk15073@gmail.com     
McEachern High School            
2400 New Macland Road     
Powder Springs, GA 30127
Amanda Bernard
abernard@frrls.net
Jackson-Butts County Library
21 Sydney Woods Drive
Forsyth, GA 31029
Dabney Kinser
dkinser@twinlakeslibrarysystem.org
Mary Vinson Memorial Library
151 Jefferson Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
*Suzanne Gordon, GLMA representative &
Publisher Liaison
suzanne_gordon@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Lanier High School
918 Buford Highway
Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Elaine Black, GPLS representative &
Webmaster

eblack@georgialibraries.org
Georgia Public Library Service
1800 Century Place, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345